North Chadderton School Awards

I WAS honoured to have attended the North Chadderton School Presentation Awards Evening as Chief Guest. It was incredibly moving to see so many proud parents, friends and families beam with pride as they watched their children receive the awards.

North Chad School awards 2

As I presented the awards I was excited and overwhelmed acknowledging that this generation of Oldhamer’s had the ability to step up to any challenge and to achieve anything they set out to do.

I’m a proud parent too. My two boys never fail to amaze and impress me. So it was rewarding to witness this same pride  in the parents of pupils at North Chadderton School.

North Chad School awards 3

The celebration of the students success is a testament for all the hard work the staff and the leadership of the school has provided.

I wish all the students all the best for the future!

North Chad school awards 1

Leave a Reply

